Preloader Image
Discover our Top Offers

OVERNIGHT STAY IN THE HOTEL RESCHENHOF

Some of our "Reschenhof" rooms have a balcony with views to the surrounding Tirol mountains and a small, cosy seating area. In our "Business" rooms we offer you a balcony with views to Tirol's impressive mountain panorama.

BUSINESS HOTEL RESCHENHOF MILS

Thanks to many years of experience and bespoke offers and options, the business Hotel Reschenhof is your ideal partner and a host for all manner of corporate events. Meetings, conferences, seminars and Christmas celebrations.

PLEASURE AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

In Landhotel Reschenhof the emphasis is very much on pleasure. The Reschenhof near Hall is known far and wide, not just for its leisurely ambience and bespoke care of its guests, but also for its traditional Tirol cuisine, enjoying the utmost prestige in the region.

Preloader Image
Top Angebote entdecken

Übernachten im hotel Reschenhof

Unsere "Reschenhof"-Zimmer verfügen teilweise über einen Balkon mit Ausblick auf die umliegende Tiroler Bergwelt und eine kleine, gemütliche Sitzecke. In unseren "Business"-Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen einen Balkon mit Ausblick auf das beeindruckende Tiroler Bergpanorama.

Businesshotel Reschenhof Mils

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung und individueller Angebote und Möglichkeiten ist das Businesshotel Reschenhof Ihr idealer Partner und Gastgeber für Geschäftsveranstaltungen aller Art. Meetings, Tagungen, Seminare oder Weihnachtsfeiern.

Genuss auf höchstem Niveau

Im Landhotel Reschenhof wird Genuss großgeschrieben. Der Reschenhof bei Hall ist nicht nur für sein gemütliches Ambiente und die individuelle Betreuung der Gäste weithin bekannt, auch die bodenständige Tiroler Küche genießt höchstes Ansehen in der Region.